The Members of the Parochial Church Council For 2025 - 2027

Synod Representatives			
Synod Representative		Susan Giles	
Alternate Synod Rep.		Marcia Graham	
Councillors			
Felicia Corbin	Church Warden		
Tony Millar	Priest's Warden		
Arlette King	Secretary		
Karen Browne Jemmott	Assistant Secretary		
Michael Bynoe	Treasurer		
Colin Bowen	Assistant Treasurer		
Maria Benn	Deanery Representative		
Karen Alleyne	Member		
Dean Fields	Мє	Member	
Paul Griffith	Me	Member	
Fiona Hinds LaFond	Ме	Member	
Maurice Johnson	Me	Member	